abacus cup ambassadørliste 2018 | Golf.dk

abacus cup ambassadørliste 2018

24/02 - 2017 | Thomas Hartwich

 
Klub Ambassadørnavn Mobil Mail
Asserbo Golf Club Jan Nielsen 20427041 janniels@youmail.dk
Barløseborg Golfklub Torben Wolstrup 61671089 wolstruptorben@gmail.com
Birkemose Golf Club Lars Ejlerskov Nielsen 20710308 lars@xyalgebra.dk
Brande Golfklub Kirsten Egelund Pedersen 21443056 kirsten_egelund_pedersen@hotmail.com
Brøndby Golfklub Alice Siegmann 30707805 Alice.jesper@gmail.com
Brønderslev Golfklub Kenneth Emil Møller 20100603 golf@kenneth-m.dk
Dejbjerg Golf Klub Hanne Pliniussen 97350009 kontor@dejbjerggk.dk
Dragør Golfklub Helle Holmquist 31691126 post@dragor-golf.dk
Dronninglund Golfklub June Bøgsted 22372876 hhansen@stofanet.dk
Esbjerg Golfklub Gert Lillelund Madsen 42105344 gert.lillelund.madsen@gmail.com
Falster Golf Klub Willy Gaarsted 60537333 Wgaarsted@gmail.com
Give Golfklub Jette Hannerup 24245373 Jlhannerup@gmail.com
Golf Club Harekær Tina Skou Larsen 30957119 tinaskou.larsen@sweco.dk
Golfklubben Lillebælt Britta Pedersen 30956152 britta@treb.dk
Greve Golfklub Thomas Flindt 23408084 flindtthomas5@gmail.com
Gyttegård Golf Klub Hardy Sørensen 20849052 hars@bbsyd.dk
H. C. Andersen Golfklub Karsten L. Nielsen 22290906 kl.nielsen@mail.dk
Haderslev Golfklub Nicolai Madsen 22757342 nicolai@nmmedia.dk
Hals Golf Klub Jens Erik Jørgensen 21301530 hals.sb@gmail.com
Haunstrup Golfklub Palle F. Mortensen 23255856 aktivfritid@mail.dk
Hedens Golfklub Steen Pudselykke 26161762 steenp@hedensgolfklub.dk
Hedensted Golf Klub Michael Kongsmark 20311620 golf@hedenstedgolf.dk
Helsingør Golf Club Luigi Zabeo 41416841 luigidk@gmail.com
Hillerød Golf Klub Carsten Skovgaard 40633800 aac58@icloud.com
Hjortespring Golfklub Niels-Henrik Holstein-Rathlou 30674830 nhhr@dadlnet.dk
Hobro Golfklub Richardt Bygholm 20334021 bygholm@mail.dk
Holbæk Golfklub Brian Madsen   madsenx5@gmail.com
Holmsland Klit Golfklub Hasse Hagenflindt 21747238 hasseebba@hotmail.com
Holsted Golf Klub Eske S. Hansen 26410782 holstedgolfklub@gmail.com
Hornbæk Golfklub Lasse Kohrtz 42686636 lasse@kohrtz.dk
Ikast Golf Klub Knud A. Larsen 21950093 agis@live.dk
Kalundborg Golfklub Steen Thorsen 40579878 thorsen@ka-net.dk
Korsør Golf Klub Eigil Larsen 29469108 eigil.larsen2@skolekom.dk
Københavns Golf Klub Anette Harmsen 26132132 anette.harmsen@gmail.com
Køge Golf Klub Else Marie Langfeldt 24422792 Elangfeldt@gmail.com
Langesø Golfklub     heidengolf1404@gmail.com
Ledreborg Palace Golf Club Jesper Kjer 91555522 jesperkjer@mail.dk
Løgstør Golfklub Marianne Bang 24214475 bogholderilogstorgolf@gmail.com
Maribo Sø Golfklub Susanne Rasmussen 23309732 sanras64@hotmail.dk
Marielyst Golf Klub Ingelise Bak 2856447 bak1@outlook.dk
Midtfyns Golfklub Sten Lunde 24667885 famlunde@mail.dk
Midtsjællands Golfklub Renè Moen 28950066 renemo@c.dk
Møn Golfklub Jørgen Pedersen 40988258 lejpsport@gmail.com
Nivå Golf Klub Bjarne Hansen 20203694 bjh@mail.dk
Nordborg Golfklub Sven Christensen 25701255 svchr@mail.dk
Nordvestjysk Golfklub Michael Bager 60607630 michbager@gmail.com
Næstved Golfklub Thomas Bech 51442499 thbech@live.dk
Odder Golfklub Karen Frederiksen 26808950 oddergolf@oddergolf.dk
Odsherred Golfklub Annethe Rolling 21634230 annethe@ipng.dk
Randers Fjord Golfklub Jesper Knapp 29600296 knapp6261@gmail.com
Ribe Golf Klub Thorkild Lauridsen 29849473 gjkt@stofanet.dk
Rold Skov Golfklub Bjarne Villadsen 20469875 bjarne.villadsen@mail.tele.dk
Samsø Golfklub BRIT NIELSEN 24932978 VESTERVANG12@PRIVAT.DK
Sandager Golfklub Stig Kofoed 20205237 dortestig@youmail.dk
Sct. Knuds Golfklub René Bøgh-Larsen 65311212 mail@sct-knuds.dk
Skanderborg Golf Klub Michael Simonsen 28351973 sm@turbopost.dk
Skive Golfklub Pernille Aggerholm 97524409 kontor@skivegolfklub.dk
Skjoldenæsholm Golfklub Kenneth Rygaard 40752491 kenneth_rygaard@hotmail.com
Skovbo Golfklub Jan Lemming Sørensen 40809589 jls@sport.dk
Skærbæk Mølle Golfklub Theodor Baun 22790115 itbaun@live.dk
Smørum Golfklub Ole Markvadsen 24899380 om@elvis.dk
Solrød Golfklub Susanne Jonsson 22237334 crlsbj@hotmail.com
Sorø Golfklub Leif Jan Petersen 23867927 leifjanpetersen@gmail.com
Svendborg Golf Klub Peder Christiansen 30535769 peder@databros.dk
Sydsjællands Golfklub Henrik Holm Hansen 50916250 holm.hansen1971@gmail.com
Søllerød Golfklub Carsten Holm 26356980 carsten.holm@live.com
Sønderborg Golfklub Preben Grinsted 28218815 preben.grinsted@gmail.com
The Scandinavian Golf Club Ole Kjeldsen 40904148 gcscandinavian@outlook.com
Tollundgaard Golfklub Allan Barslund 20861952 formand@tollundgaardgolf.dk
Trehøje Golfklub Maibrit Juhl 30315489 mail@trehoje-golf.dk
Trelleborg Golfklub Slagelse Lars Bjerre 24200703 ryk.elefantens@gmail.com
Tønder Golf Klub Hans-Jørgen Hansen 23718350 hj.hansen@bbsyd.dk
Vallø Golfklub Jytte Storm 22795828 Jyttestorm1@gmail.com
Vejen Golfklub Bente Ølholm 50912250 bente@codepoet.dk
Viborg Golfklub Pia Møberg Nielsen 30911055 mail@viborggolfklub.dk
Værløse Golfklub Anni Saabye 61618066 annisaabye@live.dk
Aarhus Golf Club Kim Bjerre 53801938 bentekimbjerre@hotmail.com